COLORADO
TM Sales, Inc.
5255 Xenon St
Arvada, CO 80002

Hours

M-F 7:00am - 4:30pm

 

Phone

Local: 303.375.1515

 

Toll Free: 800.209.3289

 

Fax: 303.375.0305

MONTANA
TM Sales, Inc.
100 Shepherd Trail, #6
Bozeman, MT 59718

Hours

M-F 7:00am - 4:30pm

 

Phone

Local: 406.577.7614

 

Employees

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Tom Meek

President

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Rick Meek

Vice-President

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Tobi Gibson

Sales Manager

Outside Sales - Colorado

Tobi Gibson

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Sales Manager

Colorado

C: 303.944.1337

Lauren Butler

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Outside Sales/Accounting

Denver, Southern Colorado

C: 303.435.4541

Mike Campbell

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Outside Sales

Denver, Northern Colorado

E: mikec@tmsalesinc.com

C: 303.944.4303

Dan Hillegas

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Training and Outside Sales

Colorado

C: 303.944.1732

Brian Jones

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Outside Sales

Denver, Southern Colorado

C: 303.598.2187

Anthony Meek

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Commercial Quotes

Colorado

C: 303.915.0488

Service & Start-Up Technicians

Shane King

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Service/Start Up Technician

Colorado

C: 303.598.4304

Rod Von Tersch

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Service Technician

Colorado

C: 303.210.2555

Outside Sales - Montana/Wyoming

Jake Fear

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Territory Manager - MT/WY

Montana and Wyoming

C: 303.598.6059

Keith Sayers

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Outside Sales

Western Montana

C: 406.544.8627

Joel Wilder

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Outside Sales

Eastern Montana and Wyoming

E: joelw@tmsalesinc.com

C: 406.633.5999

Inside Sales

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Mike Meek

Inside Sales Manager

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Jeremy Corwin

Inside Sales

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Fernando Esqueda

Commercial Quotes

E: fernandoe@tmsalesinc.com

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Curt Mason

Warehouse

E: curtm@tmsalesinc.com

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Marisa McKenna

Inside Sales

E: marisam@tmsalesinc.com

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Jared Meek

Inside Sales/Warehouse Manager

E: jaredm@tmsalesinc.com

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Roger Nix

Inside Sales

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Devanie Pickrell

Inside Sales

E: devanieh@tmsalesinc.com

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Tim Zaremba

Inside Sales/Commercial Quotes

E: timz@tmsalesinc.com