TM Sales, Inc.
5255 Xenon St
Arvada, CO 80002

Hours

M-F 7:00am - 4:30pm

 

Phone

Local: 303.375.1515

 

Toll Free: 800.209.3289

 

Fax: 303.375.0305

TM Sales, Inc.
100 Shepherd Trail, #6
Bozeman, MT 59718

Hours

M-F 7:00am - 4:30pm

 

Phone

Local: 406.577.7614

 

Employees

Tom Meek

President

tomm@tmsalesinc.com

Rick Meek

Vice-President

rickm@tmsalesinc.com

Tobi Gibson

Sales Manager

tobig@tmsalesinc.com

Please reload

Outside Sales - Colorado

Tobi Gibson

Sales Manager

tobig@tmsalesinc.com

303.944.1337

Colorado

Lauren Butler

Outside Sales/Accounting

laurenb@tmsalesinc.com

303.435.4541

Denver, Southern CO

Mike Campbell

Outside Sales

mikec@tmsalesinc.com

303.944.4303

Denver, Northern CO

Dan Hillegas

Outside Sales

danh@tmsalesinc.com

303.944.1732

Denver, Southeast Colorado, Summit County, Vail Valley

Brian Jones

Outside Sales

brianj@tmsalesinc.com

303.598.2187

Denver, Southern CO

Anthony Meek

Outside Sales

anthonym@tmsalesinc.com

303.915.0488

Denver, Northern Colorado

Roger Nix

Outside Sales

rogern@tmsalesinc.com

303.944.4307

Denver, Colorado Springs, Southern CO

Yates Timmerman

Outside Sales

yatest@tmsalesinc.com

303-681-8435

Colorado Front Range, Roaring Fork Valley, Western Colorado

Please reload

Service & Start-Up Technicians

Shane King

Service/Start-Up Technician

shanek@tmsalesinc.com

303.598.4304

Rod Von Tersch

Service Technician

rodv@tmsalesinc.com

303.210.2555

Please reload

Outside Sales - Montana/Wyoming

Jake Fear

Territory Manager

jakef@tmsalesinc.com

303.598.6059

Montana and Wyoming

Tim Zaremba

Outside Sales

timz@tmsalesinc.com

406.544.8627

Western Montana

Joel Wilder

Outside Sales

joelw@tmsalesinc.com

406.633.5999

Eastern Montana and Wyoming

Please reload

Inside Sales

Mike Meek

Inside Sales Manager

mikem@tmsalesinc.com

303.944.4302

Jeremy Corwin

Inside Sales

jeremyc@tmsalesinc.com

Fernando Esqueda

Inside Sales

fernandoe@tmsalesinc.com

Curt Mason

Warehouse

curtm@tmsalesinc.com

Marisa McKenna

Inside Sales

marisam@tmsalesinc.com

Jared Meek

Inside Sales/Warehouse Manager

jaredm@tmsalesinc.com

Devanie Pickrell

Inside Sales

devaniep@tmsalesinc.com

Please reload

All Rights Reserved, Copyright TM Sales, Inc. 2017