top of page
COLORADO
TM Sales, Inc.
5255 Xenon St
Arvada, CO 80002

Hours

M-F 7:00am - 4:30pm

 

Phone

Local: 303.375.1515

 

Toll Free: 800.209.3289

 

Fax: 303.375.0305

MONTANA
TM Sales, Inc.
100 Shepherd Trail, #6
Bozeman, MT 59718

Hours

M-F 7:00am - 4:30pm

 

Phone

Local: 406.577.7614

 

Employees

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Tom Meek

CEO

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Tobi Gibson

President

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Lauren Butler

Vice-President

Outside Sales - Colorado

Mike Campbell

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Outside Sales

Denver, Northern Colorado

E: mikec@tmsalesinc.com

C: 303.944.4303

Andy Casper

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Outside Sales

Denver, Mountains

E: andyc@tmsalesinc.com

C: 720.968.0966

Jeremy Corwin

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Outside Sales/Milwaukee Specialist

Colorado

E: jeremyc@tmsalesinc.com

C: 303.547.6557

Dan Hillegas

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Training and Outside Sales

Colorado

C: 303.944.1732

Brian Jones

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Outside Sales

Denver, Southern Colorado

C: 303.598.2187

Kelsi Kerr

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Outside Sales

Denver, Southern CO

C: 720.814.5913

Rick Meek

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Outside Sales

Denver, Western Colorado

C: 303.944.4258

Taylair Montoya

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Outside Sales

Engineers - Colorado

C: 720.202-4037

Andrew Sullivan

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Outside Sales

Western Slope & Denver Metro

C: 720.788.1748

Commercial Quotes - Colorado

Anthony Meek

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Commercial Quotes Manager

Colorado

Fernando Esqueda

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Commercial Quotes

Colorado

Justin Parker

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Commercial Quotes

Colorado

Outside Sales - Montana/Wyoming

Jake Fear

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Territory Manager - MT/WY

Montana and Wyoming

C: 303.598.6059

Todd Wegner

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Outside Sales

Eastern MT, Northern WY

E: toddw@tmsalesinc.com

C: 406.200.2036

Joel Wilder

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Outside Sales

Western MT

E: joelw@tmsalesinc.com

C: 406.633.5999

Inside Sales
TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Jared Meek

Inside Sales Manager

E: jaredm@tmsalesinc.com

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Mike Meek

Inventory and Logistics Manager

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Jeremy Corwin

Inside Sales

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Bret Gonzalez

Warehouse

E: bretg@tmsalesinc.com

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Curt Mason

Inside Sales

E: curtm@tmsalesinc.com

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Roger Nix

Inside Sales

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Marisa McKenna

Inside Sales

E: marisam@tmsalesinc.com

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Devanie Pickrell

Inside Sales

E: devaniep@tmsalesinc.com

Service & Start-Up Technicians

Shane King

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Service/Start Up Technician

Colorado

C: 303.598.4304

Rod Von Tersch

TM-Logo_Rev-2_300dpi-Wht-Bkgd.png

Service Technician

Colorado

C: 303.210.2555

bottom of page