Your Company

Search
TM Sales » Products » Contacts » Training Room » Triangle Training » Contact Us » About Us »

Contacts

 

Inside Sales:

 

Office Manager:

Ken Demarco: 303-598-6059

kend@tmsalesinc.com

 

Operations Manager:

Mike Meek: 303-944-4302

mikem@tmsalesinc.com

 

 

Warehouse Manager:

Jared Meek:

Jaredm@tmsalesinc.com

 

Inside Sales

Adrienne Hisle

adrienneh@tmsalesinc.com

 

Anthony Meek 

 anthonym@tmsalesin.com

Devanie Horner

devanieh@tmsalesinc.com

 

 

 

Outside Sales

 

Southern Colorado:

 

Dan Hillegas:

Cell: 303-944-1732

danh@tmsalesinc.com

 

Lauren Pursur:

Cell: 303-435-4541

laurenp@tmsalesinc.com

 

Roger Nix

Cell: 303-944-4307

rogern@tmsalesinc.com

 

 

Northern Colorado/ Southern Wyoming:

 

Mike Campbell

Cell: 303-944-4304

mikec@tmsalesinc.com

 

Tobi Gibson

Cell: 303-944-1337

Tobig@tmsalesinc.com

 

 

Colorado Western Slope:

 

Rick Meek

Cell: 303-944-2458

rickm@tmsalesinc.com

 

Tobi Gibson

Cell: 303-944-1337

tobig@tmsalesinc.com

 

 

Western Montana/ Jackson Wyoming:

 

Tim Zaremba

Cell: 406-544-8627

timz@tmsalesinc.com

 

Eastern Montana/ Northern Wyoming (Rapid City SD)

 

Bill Chase

Cell: 406-439-2562

billc@tmsalesinc.com

 

 

 

President:

Tom Meek:

Cell: 303-944-4250

tomm@tmsalesinc.com

 

Vice President:

Rick Meek:

Cell: 303-944-4258

rickm@tmsalesinc.com

 

 

Human Resources/ Accounting:

Lauren Pursur

Cell: 303-435-4541

laurenp@tmsalesinc.com

 

 

Service

 

Service Manager:

Shane King

303-598-4304

shanek@tmsalesinc.com

 

Southern Colorado Service Agent:

Rod Vontersch

303-210-2555

rodv@tmsalesin.com

 

Service Agent

Jared Meek:

303-915-5356

 

 

Training

Training Manager:

Dan Hillegas

 

Copyright © TM Sales. All rights reserved Terms of use. Privacy Policy.